Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Grantham

Lauren Grantham

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Grantham
"Awesome insurance agency! I am always taken care of no matter what. They really care about their customers."
Profile photo of Cassandra Jones

Cassandra Jones

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Jones
"John Brown’s office is a wonderful place…. Great team with great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Candra Hales

Candra Hales

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candra Hales
"Best insurance agency in AL! Great customer service with friendly staff and a welcoming environment."
Profile photo of Katie Nelson

Katie Nelson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Nelson
"They are always friendly and helpful when I call to make my payment or if I have any questions."
Profile photo of Sandra Reed

Sandra Reed

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sandra Reed
"Your time and effort mean a lot to me. I appreciate all that you do. You and your staff are helpful and kind. Thank you for taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joshua Patrick

Joshua Patrick

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Patrick
"Great insurance. Great customer service. Staff is very personable and wants to actually help their customers. They have always taken care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Harrell

Taylor Harrell

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Harrell
"John, Amy, and staff are the best around! The level of professionalism and friendliness is unmatched. John is always there for his customers, and they treat everyone like family."
Profile photo of Caroline Raley

Caroline Raley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Raley
"John Brown’s team is amazing! He really is like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Pam Pyles

Pam Pyles

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Pyles
"John and his team have been there for our family for years. They’re always prompt in providing services, and we’re treated like family every time we encounter them."
Profile photo of Audra Raybon

Audra Raybon

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Raybon
"John Brown and his agency is always friendly an willing to lend a helping hand!"
Profile photo of Destiny Snider

Destiny Snider

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Snider
"John Brown and his staff are amazing they have never failed to fulfill my needs! They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Jyron Merrill

Jyron Merrill

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jyron Merrill
"Great customer service. I was greeted with smiles and was in and out in a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of Gracie Conerly

Gracie Conerly

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Conerly
"John Brown State Farm is a great environment with great staff! They are more than willing to help out and do an amazing job serving in the community, too!"
Profile photo of Chris Raley

Chris Raley

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Raley
"Great customer service !! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of carol cox

carol cox

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol cox
"The staff at John Brown State Farm are first rate! Always handle my business in a professional manner and they are always willing to help me with any questions I have!"
Profile photo of William Hales

William Hales

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Hales
"Great customer service. They helped me with all of my insurance needs. Wonderful place of business"
Profile photo of Brenner Woolfolk

Brenner Woolfolk

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenner Woolfolk
"John Brown is the best insurance agent ever!! On top of having a great staff with great service, they also have the greatest social media team!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Conerly

Rebecca Conerly

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Conerly
"John brown is the best insurance agency in Jackson. They are always so polite and respectful. I have never had a bad experience with them. I definitely recommend using them for insurance."
Profile photo of Tara Moseley

Tara Moseley

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Moseley
"The folks at John Brown State Farm make me feel like family! I’m always greeted with a smile! And Candra has the best candy stash!"
Profile photo of Will Beech

Will Beech

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Beech
"I recently purchased my first home and moved my vehicle insurance from my parents plan to my own. As a first time insurance customer, you can safely assume I was overwhelmed. John Brown and his team created a home and auto policy for me that beat my expectations and the pricing of their competitors. The best part: it only took a few minutes! Oh, and I also got to visit with Monroe in the process!"
Profile photo of Paige Dixon

Paige Dixon

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Dixon
"Mr. John Brown office has the best reliable, respectful, joyful and loving staff! They go above and beyond to help you and to figure out what policy fits your needs the best! I couldn’t be more grateful for the wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Sam Turner

Sam Turner

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Turner
"Alway's have time to help"
Profile photo of Kristen Yeager

Kristen Yeager

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Yeager
"John Brown and his staff have never failed to fulfill my needs. They are the BEST at what they do!"
Profile photo of PJ Fleming

PJ Fleming

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Fleming
"John Brown and the staff are the best! They have many services to provide and always go the extra mile to help you the very best they can! There always just a phone call away Give them a call."
Profile photo of Dawn OGuynn

Dawn OGuynn

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn OGuynn
"Best insurance agent in Jackson, Al! I was welcomed with the most friendly, caring staff! Great customer service!!"